2023 - 2024 Scorers

 

  SEP
10
SEP
17
SEP
30
OCT
8
OCT
22
OCT
29
NOV
4
NOV
19
NOV
26
MAR
3
MAR
10
MAR
17
MAR
24
APR
14
APR
21
MAY
4
Total
 Grant Brown   2 1     1                     4
 Mitch Brown 1                               1
 Paul Cao 1 3 1 1 1 1                     8
 Aaron Cooke       1                         1
 Paul Eby 1                               1
 Darryl Gaudreau     1                           1
 Dave Jack 2     3   1                     6
 Jason Lewis     1                           1
 Tony Payne   1   1                         2
 Rob Phillips       1                         1
 Sean Renshaw 1 2   1   1                     5
 Jonathan Romphf         1                       1
 Jimmy Skailes 1   1                           2
 Seth Southerland           2                     2
 Don Swainson       1                         1
                                  -
  8 5 9 2 7                      

 

2023 - 2024 Schedule

Download the full PANORU 2023-2024 Schedule (Excel format)
last updated January 8, 2024

Click on the Home Team for a link to a Google Map

  Date HOME AWAY TF TA R
  Sun Sep 10
Nooky Woods (Cowichan) Ebb Tide (Game Photo) 7 4 Win
  Sun Sep 17
SnowCaps Festival (All Teams) Ebb Tide 8 6 Win
  Sun Sep 24 Ebb Tide Cancelled (Nanaimo) X X X
  Sat Sep 30
Ebb Tide Priest Valley Vicars 5 5 Tie
  Sun Oct 8
Ebb Tide  Edmonton (Game Photo) 9 1 Win
  Sun Oct 22
Originals (Abbotsford) Ebb Tide (Game Photo) 2 4 Loss
  Sun Oct 29 Ebb Tide Evergreens (Game Photo) 7 1 Win
  Sat Nov 4 SOB's (Bayside) Ebb Tide X X X
  Sun Nov 19 Ebb Tide Nooky Woods - - -
  Sun Nov 26 Ebb Tide Twilighters (Game Photo) 6 1 Win
  Sun Dec 10 Evergreens Fundraiser All Teams - - -
  BREAK          
  Sun Mar 3
Evergreens Ebb Tide  -  -  -
  Sun Mar 10 Ebb Tide SOB's (Game Photo)  -  -
  Sun Mar 17 Twilighters (Burnaby) Ebb Tide - - -
  Sat Apr 6 Powell River Ebb Tide (Game Photo) - - -
  Sun Apr 14
Ebb Tide Nooky Woods (Cowichan) - - -
  Sat Apr 20
NOB's (Seattle) Ebb Tide (Game Photo) - - -
  Sat May 4 Ebb Tide SnowCaps (Game Photo) - - -


TF:
Tries For
TA: Tries Against
R: Result
X: Cancelled