MOTM - Past Seasons

The Ebb Tide awards a "Man of the Match" award to an Ebb Tide player after each match. The award is a Red Blazer with crest and "Man of the Match" insignia. The "lucky" recipient has to wear the blazer to every Ebb Tide function until handed over to the next recipient after the next game.


 Date Opposition MOTM
 Sep 17 Nanaimo/Saratoga Jim Armstrong
 Sep 24 Gents Ian Ferguson
 Oct 22 Saratoga James Meihuizen
 Oct 29 Vintage Eric White
 Jan 28 Twits Bruce McFarlane
 Feb 11 Vintage Gord Oliver
 Feb 18 Evergreens Murk
 Mar 3 PV Vicars Norm
 Mar 31 SOB/Snowcaps Murk
 Apr 22 Nanaimo Brian De Clare