MOTM - Past Seasons

The Ebb Tide awards a "Man of the Match" award to an Ebb Tide  player after each match.  The award is a Red Blazer with crest and "Man of the Match" insignia.  The "lucky" recipient has to wear the blazer to every Ebb Tide function until handed over to the next recipient after the next game.

Date Opposition MOTM
Sept 14 Nanaimo JP Lussier
Sept 28 Legends Craig Schmidt
Oct 19 SOB Harold Butler
Nov 9 Nanaimo Shane Muldrew
Nov 16 Vicars Russ Lasaruk
Feb 8 JBAA 3rds Paul Dancey
Feb 15 Evergreens Kym Clarke
Feb 22 Valley Vintage Andy Dunstan
Mar 1 Twits Harold Butler
Mar 8 Snocaps John King
Mar 15 Nanaimo Rick Williams
Mar 22 Legends Ted Leonard
Mar 29 SOB Jim Turner
May 3 Japan/Powell R N/A
May 24 Nanaimo Ian "Doc" Waters