Man of the Match

 The Ebb Tide awards a "Man of the Match" award to an Ebb Tide player after each match. The award is a Red Blazer with crest and "Man of the Match" insignia. The "lucky" recipient has to wear the blazer to every Ebb Tide function until handed over to the next recipient after the next game. Click on the name of the player chosen to view an image.

 

  Date HOME AWAY Man of the Match
  Sun Sep 26 Evergreens Ebb Tide Kevin Letawske
  Sun Oct 3 Ebb Tide NOOK Don Swainson
  Sun Oct 10 Thanksgiving No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Oct 17 Twits Ebb Tide Paul Eby
  Sun Oct 24 SOB's Ebb Tide  
  Sun Oct 31 BYE No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Nov 7 Ebb Tide Abbotsford  
  Sun Nov 14 Remembrance Day No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Nov 21 NOOK Ebb Tide  
  Sun Nov 28 BYE No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Dec 5 Evergreens Fundraiser All Teams  - - - - -
  BREAK      
  Sun Feb 6 Ebb Tide SOB's  
  Sun Feb 13 Super Bowl No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Feb 20 Family Day No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Feb 27 Vancouver 7's No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Mar 6
Ebb Tide Twits  
  Sun Mar 13 BYE No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Mar 20 Ebb Tide NOOK  
  Sun Mar 27 BYE No Game  - - - - -
  Sat Apr 2 Ebb Tide Snow Caps  
  Sun Apr 10 BYE No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Apr 17 Easter No Game  - - - - -
  Sun Apr 24 NOB's Ebb Tide  
  Sat Apr 30 Ebb Tide PVV & Evergreens