2023 - 2024 Schedule

Download the full PANORU 2023-2024 Schedule (Excel format)
last updated January 8, 2024

Click on the Home Team for a link to a Google Map

  Date HOME AWAY TF TA R
  Sun Sep 10
Nooky Woods Ebb Tide (Game Photo) 7 4 Win
  Sun Sep 17
SnowCaps Festival Ebb Tide 8 6 Win
  Sun Sep 24 Ebb Tide Nanaimo (Cancelled) X X X
  Sat Sep 30
Ebb Tide Priest Valley Vicars 5 5 Tie
  Sun Oct 8
Ebb Tide  Edmonton (Game Photo) 9 1 Win
  Sun Oct 22
Originals Ebb Tide (Game Photo) 2 4 Loss
  Sun Oct 29 Ebb Tide Evergreens (Game Photo) 7 1 Win
  Sat Nov 4 SOB's Ebb Tide X X X
  Sun Nov 19 Ebb Tide Nooky Woods - - -
  Sun Nov 26 Ebb Tide Twilighters (Game Photo) 6 1 Win
  Sun Dec 10 Evergreens Fundraiser All Teams - - -
  BREAK          
  Sun Mar 3
Evergreens Ebb Tide  -  -  -
  Sun Mar 10 Ebb Tide SOB's (Game Photo)  -  -
  Sun Mar 17 Twilighters Ebb Tide - - -
  Sat Apr 6 Powell River Ebb Tide (Game Photo) - - -
  Sun Apr 14
Ebb Tide Nooky Woods - - -
  Sat Apr 20
NOB's Ebb Tide (Game Photo) - - -
  Sat May 4 Ebb Tide SnowCaps (Game Photo) - - Win


TF:
Tries For
TA: Tries Against
R: Result
X: Cancelled