2019 - 2020 Schedule

Download the full PANORU Schedule
last updated September 7, 2019

 

   DATE

HOME

AWAY

TF

TA

R

   Sat Sep 7

Twits

Ebb Tide

4

2

W

   Sun Sep 15

Ebb Tide

Abbotsford (Cancelled)

-

-

X

   Sun Sep 29

Ebb Tide

Evergreens

4

3

W

   Sun Oct 6

Nook (Nanaimo-Cowichan)

Ebb Tide

1

3

L

   Sat Oct 19

NOB's Ebb Tide

2

3 L

   Sun Nov 3

SOB's

Ebb Tide

3

3

D

   Sun Nov 17

Ebb Tide

Snow Caps

-

- -

   Sun Dec 8

Evergreens Tournament

       

 

Mid Season Break

       

   Sun Feb 23

Ebb Tide

Nook (Nanaimo-Cowichan)

- - -

   Sun Mar 1

Ebb Tide

Twits - - -

   Mar 6 - 8

Legends

Pre Vancouver 7's Tournament

- - -

   Sun Mar 22

Ebb Tide

SOB's

- - -

   Sun Apr 5

Snow Caps

Ebb Tide

- - -

   Sun Apr 19

Evergreens

Ebb Tide - - -

   Sat Apr 25

Ebb Tide

Priest Valley Vicars

- -

-


TF: Tries For
TA: Tries Against
R: Result