Schedule

Download the full PANORU 2021-2022 Schedule
last updated September 2, 2021

  Date HOME AWAY TF TA R
  Sun Sep 26 Evergreens Ebb Tide 1 0 W
  Sun Oct 3 Ebb Tide NOOK 2 8 L
  Sun Oct 10 Thanksgiving No Game - - -
  Sun Oct 17 Twits Ebb Tide 4 0 L
  Sun Oct 24 SOB's Ebb Tide      
  Sun Oct 31 BYE No Game - - -
  Sun Nov 7 Ebb Tide Abbotsford      
  Sun Nov 14 Remembrance Day No Game - - -
  Sun Nov 21 NOOK Ebb Tide      
  Sun Nov 28 Ebb Tide Snow Caps - - -
  Sun Dec 5 Evergreens Fundraiser All Teams - - -
  BREAK          
  Sun Feb 6 Ebb Tide SOB's      
  Sun Feb 13 Super Bowl No Game - - -
  Sun Feb 20 Family Day No Game - - -
  Sun Feb 27 Vancouver 7's No Game - - -
  Sun Mar 6
Ebb Tide Twits      
  Sun Mar 13 BYE No Game - - -
  Sun Mar 20 Ebb Tide NOOK      
  Sun Mar 27 BYE No Game - - -
  Sun Apr 3 Snow Caps Ebb Tide      
  Sun Apr 10 BYE No Game - - -
  Sun Apr 17 Easter No Game      
  Sun Apr 24 NOB's Ebb Tide      
  Sat Apr 30 Ebb Tide PVV & Evergreens      
           

TF: Tries For
TA: Tries Against
R: Result
Nook (Nanaimo-Cowichan)